ABOUT

The ultimate guide to build university Online Brand Identity

University Web Team

Overall responsibility for managing the University of Kelaniya’s websites lies with the web team, who offer expert advice and support to a network of web masters across the University.The web team is part of the Information and Communication Technology Center.
KelaniWeb Dev works with the university community to ensure that UoK's website accurately reflects the quality of the university. The team provides expertise in:

- Designing and developing new websites
- Analytics and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)
- Contensis CMS training
- Support and guidance
- Web copywriting

Meet our team

Dr. Nalin Warnajith
Dr. Nalin WarnajithWeb Master, Universitywebmaster@kln.ac.lk
Mr. Sihan Wijayawickrama
Mr. Sihan WijayawickramaDeputy Web Mastersihan@kln.ac.lk
Mr. Buddhika S. Godakuru
Mr. Buddhika S. GodakuruDeputy Web Masterbsanjeewa@kln.ac.lk
Mr. Upul Ranepura
Mr. Upul RanepuraDeputy Web Masterranepura@kln.ac.lk
Ms. Malini Ranaweera
Ms. Malini RanaweeraDeputy Web Mastermalini@kln.ac.lk
Mr. Dinuka Kannangara
Mr. Dinuka KannangaraAssistant Web Managerdinukawk@kln.ac.lk